Staff

Updated Friday July 29, 2016 by Steve Haar.

Boys Varsity
Greg Janczak
Head Coach
gjanczak@wths.net
Mike Eddy
Assistant Coach
meddy@wths.net
Kurt Saunders
Assistant Coach
Boys JV
Dan Ryan
Head Coach
warrenjvlax@comcast.net
Kurt Saunders
Assistant Coach
Boys Frosh/Soph
 
Head Coach
Trevor Erbach
Assistant Coach
Girls Varsity
Cheryl Robinson
Head Coach
crobinson@wths.net
Janette Eichfeld
Assistant Coach
anette.eichfeld@takeda.com
Girls JV
Contact Cheryl Robinson
 
crobinson@wths.net
Girls Frosh/Soph
Betsy Knapp
Head Coach
eknapp@wps60.org

 

Board
Paul W. Nielander
President
Warren.Lacrosse@outlook.com
Jill Koch
Vice President
Cheryl Caesar
Treasurer
walatres@gmail.com
Kelly Masterton
Secretary/Registrar
registrar@warrenlax.org
Bill Goodman
Youth Program Director
warrenbluedevillax@yahoo.com
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Fields and Equipment
Open – Seeking a Leader and Committee Members
Lake County Select
Sal Carpita
lakecountyselect@gmail.com
Apparel and Retail Items
Joe Sobota
Joesobota@comcast.net
Fund Raising Chair
Jill Koch
walavp@yahoo.com
Girls’ Program Liason
Kari Goodman and Josh Bishop
warrengirlslax@gmail.com
Website and Technology
Website and Technology
communications@warrenlax.com
Butterbraid Fundraiser Chair and Picnic Chair
Lisa Hankla
Military Night Chair
Bob Clarke